script type="text/javascript"> var _gas = _gas || []; _gas.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-140314976-1']); _gas.push(['_gasTrackForms']); _gas.push(['_gasTrackOutboundLinks']); _gas.push(['_gasTrackMaxScroll']); _gas.push(['_gasTrackDownloads']); _gas.push(['_gasTrackMailto']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = 'http://gw.zbde.net/gas-1.10.1.min.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Welcome to Zhaoyuan Jinwang Mining Machine Co., Ltd. official website!

Address: No. 111, Beiyuan East Road, Zhaoyuan Development Zone, Yantai, Shandong

Copyright © 2018 Zhaoyuan Jinwang Mining Machine Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by:www.300.cn 鲁ICP备09088517号

Mobile phone QR code

PLATFORM

ZHAOYUAN JINWANG GOLD MACHINERY CO., LTD

Jinwang company general office

Add: No.111, Beiyuan East Road, Development Zone, Zhaoyuan, Yantai, Shandong.

Tel: +86-535-8257679

Mobile: +86-131 8401 1215

E-mail: info@jinwangkuangji.com

Qingdao branch

Address: 14B, huapu building, 68 Hong Kong middle road, city south district, Qingdao.

Mobile: +86-18353518470

 

CONTACT US

Cone crusher

Efficient rotary drum dryer

Dry magnetic roller

CT series wet permanent magnetic drum magnetic

Factory appearance

  Zhaoyuan Jinwang Mining Machine Co., Ltd. is located in the rich and beautiful “China’s Capital of Gold”, also known as the “Paradise of Gold”. Our company is one of the designated manufacturers of national mining enterprises.
  Established in 1988, the company now has 38 engineering and technical personnel, and provides dozens of product specifications. The products are sold to more than 30 provinces, and autonomous regions, and exported to Southeast Asia, Africa and other countries.
  The company has been named “Contract-honoring & Promise-keeping Enterprise”, “Consumer Satisfaction Unit” and other honorary titles by Shandong Province for many consecutive years. With the support of friends from all walks of life, and the concerted efforts of all the staff, the company is growing stronger and larger through reform and innovation. We always adhere to the corporate tenet of “Quality-first, Customer-supreme, Long-Lasting Service, and Reputation-Based Future Success”.

ABOUT US

NEWS CENTER

在线客服
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

欢迎访问招远市金旺黄金机械有限公司官网!

地址:山东省(烟台)招远市开发区北园东路111号 | 网站管理

Copyright © 2018 招远市金旺黄金机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 网站建设:中企动力东营 鲁ICP备09088517号

手机官网二维码

互动平台

招远市金旺黄金机械有限公司
地址:山东省(烟台)招远市开发区北园东路111号
电话:0535-8227114
传真:0535-8139188
手机:13705351974
网址:http://www.jinwangkuangji.com
邮箱:info@jinwangkuangji.com

联系我们

DK型圆盘给矿机

DZ系列电机振动给料机

GBH型重型板式给料机

GZG系列振动给料机

        山东省招远市金旺黄金机械有限公司位于富饶美丽享有“中国金都”之称的黄金之乡“金城天府”。我公司是国家矿山企业定点生产厂家。
        企业创建于1988年,现有工程技术人员38人,几十个产品规格,产品销往全国30多个省市、自治区,并远销东南亚和非洲等国家。
        公司历年被山东省评为“重合同守信用”企业。山东省“消费者满意单位”等,在各界朋友的支持下,全体员工团结一致,改革创新,企业不断发展壮大。我们始终坚持“质量第一、用户至上、服务永远、信誉成就未来”的宗旨。
        本公司主要产品:3000T/日/套,有色、黑色、稀有金属、煤、水泥及非金属矿产品的破碎、筛分、输送、给矿、球磨、分级、搅拌、磁选、浮选、重选、洗选、脱水、氰化、冶炼等设备的设计、制造、安装、调试、培训一条龙服务。